fbpx

Established 2018 in Stavanger, Norway.

Open for business world wide.


E-mail

hello@oker.com

Phone

+47 952 57 465


People

Øyvind_Tendenes_Designer_Studio-Oker

Øyvind Kristian Tendenes

Managing director

oyvind@oker.com +47 952 57 465
Rikke_Malmstrom_Hole_Design-Manager_Studio-Oker

Rikke Malmstrøm Hole

Design Manager

rikke@oker.com +47 994 67 498
Baard_Kolstad_Designer_Studio-Oker

Baard Kolstad

Designer

baard@oker.com +47 919 26 661
Runar_Lillegaard_Designer_Studio-Oker

Runar Lillegård

Designer

runar@oker.com +47 408 50 396
Ida-Kristine-Hatleskog_Studio-Oker

Ida Kristine Hatleskog

Designer

ida@oker.com +47 992 39 458
Léa_Bissiau_Designer_Studio-Oker_2

Léa Bissiau

Designer

lea@oker.com +47 457 39 190
Petter_Skogheim_Designer_Studio-Oker

Petter Skogheim

Designer

petter@oker.com +47 920 62 780
Espen_Pedersen_Designer_Studio-Oker

Espen Pedersen

Designer

espen@oker.com +47 472 54 622
Thomas_Østerhus_Designer_Studio-Oker

Thomas Østerhus

Designer

thomas@oker.com +47 940 08 717
Marcelo_de_Costa_Designer_Studio-Oker

Marcelo De Costa

Designer

marcelo@oker.com +47 990 93 047

Photo: Minna Suojoki


Inquiries

Business

New business inquiries

hello@oker.com

Careers

Work opportunities and internships.

work@oker.com

We work closely with brands to shape future business through design.

Visit our studio in Stavanger, surrounded by concrete and fjords.

For Oker updates, click that follow button.